Zoning Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Bob Van Oosten
  • Gary Enstrom
  • Rob Harper


The Stillwater County Commissioners are now accepting applications for two (2) open positions on Stillwater County Zoning Commission. This board is comprised of citizen representation, county-wide. The citizen members of the Zoning Commission shall be resident freeholders in the area over which the Board has jurisdiction. The Board has 5 members and each serves a 2-year term. The duties of the board can be viewed under MCA 76-2-220.  Download the Application Form (PDF) or call 322-8010 for more information. These positions will remain open until filled.


Planning Department 431
Quarry Road
PO Box 1287
Columbus, MT 59019

Phone: 406-322-8050