Cemetery Districts


  • Kim Herzog, Rapelje Cemetery District, Secretary
    Phone: 406-663-2249
  • Vanessa Monson, Rosebud Cemetery District, Absarokee Secretary
    Phone: 406-328-4067

  • Betty Ames, Park City Cemetery District, Secretary
    Email Betty Ames
    Phone: 406-717-8286

  • Sherry Ekwortzel, Rosebud Cemetery District, Nye Secretary
    Phone: 406-328-6120

  • Terry Ekwortzel, Rosebud Cemetery District

  • Rick Hedges, Park City Cemetery District

  • Don Herzog, Rapelje Cemetery District

  • Bart Lawson, Rosebud Cemetery District

  • Todd Marsh, Rapelje Cemetery District

  • Merrill Ostrum, Rosebud Cemetery District

  • Bonnie Sitzman, Park City Cemetery District

  • Dale Sitzman, Park City Cemetery District

  • Noel Wodrich, Rapelje Cemetery District


MCA 7-1-201 & 7-1-202, 3-year terms appointed by June 30.


Contact the Commissioner's Office for phone numbers to reach the Cemetery Districts.

Absarokee Mailing Address
Venessa Monson
PO Box 422
Absarokee, MT 59001

Phone: 406-322-8010

Apply for this board