Library Board of Trustees


  • 4:30 pm
  • 4th Monday of the month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jennifer Ball, Staff, Library Director, Secretary for the Board of Trustees
    Email Jennifer Ball
    Phone: 406-322-5009
    Term Expires: with Position
  • Tyrel Hamilton, Commission-rep
    Term Expires: with Term
  • Joan Brownell
    Term Expires: 2026
  • Lynda Grande
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Linda Halstead-Acharya
    Term Expires: 2027
  • Casey Olsen
    Term Expires: 2028
  • Kathleen Ralph
    Term Expires: 2024


The Stillwater County Library seeks to serve Stillwater County residents by:

  • Providing free and equal access to information, entertainment, and education in multiple formats;
  • Connecting community members to each other and the world;
  • Supporting literacy and creating learning opportunities;
  • Evolving to incorporate new technologies and to help others use them effectively.

Visit the Montana State Library: Board Development website.


Stillwater County Library
27 North 4th Street
Columbus, MT 59019

Phone: 406-322-5009

Apply for this board