7-22-2103 MCA

The Stillwater County Commissioners are accepting applications from Stillwater County residents to serve on the County Weed District Board for a four-year term. This board is comprised of representation of citizens county-wide.   Board members meet quarterly to administer the weed district’s noxious weed management program and establishes management criteria for noxious weeds on all land within the district in Stillwater County. Interested persons can download an application at and can contact Dana Weatherford, Weed District Coordinator, at 322-1106, for any questions regarding the position. Applications will be accepted until November 30, 2018, or until positions have been filled.  /s/ Board of County Commissioners: Dennis Shupak, Chairman; Maureen Davey and Mark Crago, Members.