About the Board

The weed board meets quarterly on the 2nd Wednesday of February, May, August, and November at the Weed District office located at 865 Hwy 10 West, Columbus, MT. 

MCA 7-22-2103, expiring December 31st 5 member board Р4 year terms 



Stillwater County Weed District
PO Box 795
865 Highway 10 West
Columbus, MT 59019
(406) 322-1106


Robert Kirch Nye

Term Expires 2022

Allen Nordahl Chairman, Molt

Term Expires 2022

Norman Moss Park City

Term Expires 2021

Kerry Kovanda Columbus

Term Expires 2021

Vacant Reed Point

Term Expires 2020

Apply for this Board

Application (PDF)