About the Board

MCA 7-1-201 & 7-1-202, 3 year terms appointed by June 30 


Contact the Commissioners Office for phone numbers to reach the Cemetery Districts.

Absarokee Mailing Address
Venessa Monson
PO Box 422
Absarokee, MT 59001


Noel Wodrich Rapelje Cemetery District

Don Herzog Rapelje Cemetery District

Todd Marsh Rapelje Cemetery District

Kim Herzog Rapelje Cemetery District, Secretary

Terry Ekwortzel Rosebud Cemetery District

Merrill Ostrum Rosebud Cemetery District

Bart Lawson Rosebud Cemetery District

Vanessa Monson, Secretary Rosebud Cemetery District, Absarokee Secretary

Sherry Ekwortzel Rosebud Cemetery District, Nye Secretary

Bonnie Sitzman Park City Cemetery District

Rick Hedges Park City Cemetery District

Dale Sitzman Park City Cemetery District

Crystal Frank, Secretary Park City Cemetery District, Secretary

Apply for this Board

Application (PDF)