About the Board

Meets at 12:00 p.m. (noon) quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday of the month.

MCA 50-2-104, 3 year staggered terms appointed in April, 5 member board 


Stillwater County Environmental Health
Stillwater County South Annex
17 N. 4th St.
Columbus, MT 59019
(406) 322-1118


Natasha Sailer Public Health Nurse

Phone: 406-322-1080
Term Expires April 2022

Michelle Fleming

Term Expires October 2022

Larry Tipton

Term Expires April 2020

Ray Karls

Term Expires April 2020

Kevin Homewood DVM

Term Expires April 2021

Apply for this Board

Application (PDF)